Write a comment
  • Webinars
  • Fetal MRI: Ganglionic Eminences and Beyond

Fetal MRI: Ganglionic Eminences and Beyond

ICNA
Updated

Webinars

August 08, 2020
Language
English
Speaker
  • Andrea Righini
Cost
Free
Series
IPNTN
CPD/CME Credits
VOD
No

International Pediatric Neuroradiology Teaching Network Series

Lecturer: Dr. Andrea Righini Vittore Buzzi Children's Hospital, Milan, Italy

Date: Saturday, August 8, 2020 Time: See below for local times

San Francisco 9am
Denver 10am
Chicago 11am
New York 12pm
Sao Paulo 1pm
London 5pm
Rome 6pm
Tel Aviv 7pm
New Delhi 9:30pm
Sydney 2am (Sunday)

Zoom Meeting Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89989262873

Comments and documents uploaded on our website are often checked to make sure they stick to ICNA & ICNApedia rules for commenting and uploading. And if they don't, they're removed.

Say something here...
Cancel
Log in with ( Sign Up ? )
or post as a guest
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.

Be the first to comment.

FCMD

New treatment of Fukuyama congenital muscular dystrophy

October 10, 2021 News ICNA
Scientists rescue Fukuyama congenital muscular dystrophy-related brain defects in a new organoid model developed using stem cells from affected patients Fukuyama congenital muscular dystrophy (FCMD) is a severe genetic neuromuscular disorder affecting the…
Maha Zaki

Zaki syndrome: Researchers identify unknown childhood genetic disorder

October 10, 2021 News ICNA
Maha S. Zaki, MD, PhDA study published in The New England Journal of Medicine details how researchers discovered a previously unknown genetic disorder that affects prenatal development in children and identified a potential cure. Through a worldwide…
cns icna pkt neuromuscular course min

The CNS-ICNA Pediatric Neurology Virtual Course

September 23, 2021 News ICNA
The CNS-ICNA supported Pediatric Neurology virtual course spanning over the next 4 months, mainly for Asia region is being hosted by Lahore, Pakistan. The upcoming Neuromuscular workshop is on Sep 25, 2021. Saturday 5-8 PM PKT. EMG/ NCS /EP Hands-on workshop…
mike johnston

Kennedy Krieger Institute announces the new Michael V. Johnston Center for Developmental Neuroscience

September 23, 2021 News ICNA
Kennedy Krieger Institute celebrates Dr. Michael V. Johnston’s career, as they announce the new Michael V. Johnston Center for Developmental Neuroscience at Kennedy Krieger Institute. Dr. Johnston is a role model for many physicians and scientists across the…
Pratibha Singhi

14th Dr K.C Chaudhury Oration Award 2021 to Dr Pratibha Singhi

September 23, 2021 News ICNA
The ICNA extends their hearty congratulations to Dr Pratibha Singhi, Secretary General & President-Elect on her being awarded the 14th Dr K.C Chaudhury Oration Award 2021. Dr Pratibha Singhi is Director Pediatric Neurology and Neurodevelopment, Medanta,…

pleasedonate